Adlermilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
  • Recent forum activity

Hughes962

Thanks for adding me!

Many thanks for adding me to the Forum! I've been collecting militaria since I was a nipper, back in the 1960s, starting with my Dad's National Service

09-27-2024, 10:17 PM
    NorthEastCollector

Verwundetenabzeichen in black Real or Fake?

Hi,
    I'm fairly new to collecting so I'm deferring to the greater experience in the forum as to whether this wound badge in black is original or

09-27-2024, 11:30 PM
    K9G

Japanese flag, wood in hoist

Does anyone know why this Japanese navy flag has a wooden stick inside the upper part of the hoist?

09-27-2024, 07:33 PM
    PHYTCLUB

Arm Bands II

Hello All,
    I purchased several items from a friend who has owned them for 30 years. To his knowledge they were all supposed to be originals. Any

09-27-2024, 09:10 PM
    Bartimaerus

1941 SSh39 helmet?

Hello there,

Ive been offered a possible war time era 1941 SSh39 helmet by a coworker of mine.
    Since I only collect soviet militaria

09-27-2024, 11:33 PM
    WRF Seller

Flags wanted

Follow the wanted section

by: Kevin Only

Description: Looking to purchase any type of flag. Preferably smaller ones.

09-27-2024, 03:30 PM
  • New Subscriber here needs help

Hello all,